By default, Personnel, Sites and Vacancies Forms are lock and must be unlocked before data can be changed (either by pressing the Lock/Unlock button or the F4 shortcut key or the CTRL+L shortcut key).
Changes made to on-screen Form data is saved back to the database when:
|•||You move to a new record on the form.|
|•||The form window is closed.|
|•||The record is explicitly saved using the SHIFT+ENTER keyboard shortcut.|
Any changes made to the Form data before it is saved can be undone by:
|•||Pressing the ESC key once to undo the current field|
|•||Pressing the ESC key twice to undo all changes to the current record.|